Each summer,  Great Plains Communications employees enjoy getting involved in the different communities around Nebraska through parades and events and we are excited for another season of fun. Be sure to watch for us, as we will be handing out free t-shirts along with other goodies in the events listed below:

 

Saturday, June 24: Pioneer Picnic Parade in Callaway, NE

Thursday, June 29: Elgin Local Celebration in Elgin, NE

Saturday, July 1: Crofton Q125 Parade in Crofton, NE

Saturday, July 8: Fur Trade Days in Chadron, NE

Thursday, July 19: Thayer County Fair in Deshler, NE

Monday, July 31: Custer County Bull Riding Classic in Broken Bow, NE

Saturday, August 5: Street Car Days in Red Cloud, NE

Sunday, August 6: Dodge County Fair in Dodge, NE

Thursday, August 10: Knox County Fair Bull-A-Rama in Bloomfield, NE

Saturday August 12: Old Settlers Day in Indianola, NE

Friday and Saturday, August 18 & 19: Chase County Fair in Imperial, NE

Saturday, August 26: Friendly Festival in Hay Springs, NE

Did you like this? Share it: